Doing.Life.Differently

Daily encouragement as you follow His path

DLD in 2012

on December 31, 2011
Christmas is over now and I think this is the perfect segway to think about what we would like to do differently in the new year.  Celebrating the birth of Christ prompts me to want to take advantage of a time of rebirth for myself.  This week has given me an ample amount of time to reflect on years gone by and to plan for the year to come.  I have been praying about some changes that I need to make and have decided to devote each month to a certain area.  For example, during the month of January I will focus on my thinking – controlling what I think about and making sure my thoughts are positive.  Do you have any suggestions of areas that we can concentrate on during the 2012?  Let’s encourage each other through this journey.
One response to “DLD in 2012

  1. Renee Cogar says:

    I love this “my praises outnumber my problems”!!!!

Leave a Reply

